Skip to main content

Beulah First Baptist Church

~ Rev. S. L. Thigpen, Pastor ~~"We Come Together To Give Praise To our Lord and Savior"
Home  About Us  Contact Us  Site Map  Member Login  Christian Education  Ministries  BCA  Event Calendar  Church Staff  The Beulah Messenger   
Calendar of events
 
It is the goal of Beulah First Baptist  Church to provide information for our membership and community. This page is designed to help the community we serve.

Events

Monday, July 20

7 PM 

 
Mission/Trustees
Devotion
Ushers
Choir
Senior Ushers
Adult Choir

Monday, July 27

7 PM

 

Tuesday, July 21

7 PM 

 
Devotion
Ushers
Choir
Youth Department
Junior Ushers
Junior Choir

Tuesday, July 28

7 PM

 Wednesday, July 22

7 PM

 

Devotion

Ushers

Choir

Christian Education

Ministry

Church School

Intercessory Prayer Ministry

Young Adult Ushers

Adult Choir

Wednesday, July 29

7 PM

 
 

 Thursday, July 23

7 PM

 

 Devotion

Ushers

Choir

Senior Ministry

Church School

Scholarship Ministry

We Care Ministry

Young Adult Ushers

Male Choir

 Thursday, July 30

 Friday, July 24

7 PM

 

Devotion

Ushers

Choir

Deacon & Deaconess

Senior Ushers

Mass Choir

Friday, July 31

7 PM